Chappaquiddick
Starring
Jason Clarke
Directed by John Curran

The scandal and mysterious events surrounding the tragic drowning of a young woman, as Ted Kennedy drove his car off the infamous bridge, are revealed in the new movie starring Jason Clarke as Ted Kennedy and Kate Mara as Mary Jo Kopechne. Not only did this event take the life of an aspiring political strategist and Kennedy insider, but it ultimately changed the course of presidential history forever. Through true accounts, documented in the inquest from the investigation in 1969, director John Curran and writers Andrew Logan and Taylor Allen, intimately expose the broad reach of political power, the influence of America's most celebrated family; and the vulnerability of Ted Kennedy, the youngest son, in the shadow of his family legacy.

CHAPPAQUIDDICK Official Trailer (2018) Kate Mara, Kennedy Biography Movie HD

 

  • Fri, 06/29/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 06/30/2018 4:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 07/01/2018 7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/02/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/03/2018 7:00pm

RBG

Starring
Ruth Bader Ginsburg
Directed by Julie Cohen

At the age of 84, U.S. Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg has developed a breathtaking legal legacy while becoming an unexpected pop culture icon. But without a definitive Ginsburg biography, the unique personal journey of this diminutive, quiet warrior's rise to the nation's highest court has been largely unknown, even to some of her biggest fans - until now. RBG is a revelatory documentary exploring Ginsburg's exceptional life and career from Betsy West and Julie Cohen, and co-produced by Storyville Films and CNN Films.

RBG - Official Trailer

 

  • Sat, 06/30/2018 7:00pm
  • Sun, 07/01/2018 4:00pm
Won't You Be My Neighbor?
Starring
Joanne Rogers
Directed by Morgan Neville

Filmmaker Morgan Neville examines the life and legacy of Fred Rogers, the beloved host of the popular children's TV show "Mister Rogers' Neighborhood."

WON'T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR? - Official Trailer [HD] - In Select Theaters June 8

 

  • Fri, 07/13/2018 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 07/14/2018 4:30pm  7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sun, 07/15/2018 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/16/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/17/2018 7:00pm
  • Wed, 07/18/2018 7:00pm
  • Thu, 07/19/2018 7:00pm
  • Fri, 07/20/2018 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 07/21/2018 4:00pm
  • Sun, 07/22/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/23/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/24/2018 7:00pm
Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot
Starring
Joaquin Phoenix
Directed by Gus Van Sant

After Portland slacker John Callahan (Joaquin Phoenix) nearly loses his life in a car accident, the last thing he intends to do is give up drinking. But when he reluctantly enters treatment - with encouragement from his girlfriend (Rooney Mara) and a charismatic sponsor (Jonah Hill) - Callahan discovers a gift for drawing edgy, irreverent newspaper cartoons that develop a national following and grant him a new lease on life. Based on a true story, this poignant, insightful and often funny drama about the healing power of art is adapted from Callahan's autobiography and directed by two-time Oscar® nominee Gus Van Sant. Jack Black, Carrie Brownstein, Beth Ditto and Kim Gordon also star.

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far On Foot - Official Trailer | Amazon Studios

 

  • Fri, 07/27/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 07/28/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 07/29/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 07/30/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 07/31/2018 7:00pm
  • Wed, 08/01/2018 7:00pm
  • Thu, 08/02/2018 7:00pm